Calendar

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur non sodales arcu, at tempus nisl.

Term 3 - June 2020/2021

WeekDateClosures
Week 1Saturday 29th MayClosed Saturday 5th June and Monday 7th June)
Week 2Tuesday 8th June
Week 3Saturday 12th June
Week 4Saturday 19th June
Make Up DaysSaturday 26th June
Make Up DaysMonday 28th June

Term 1 September - January 2021/2022

WeekDateClosures
Week 1Saturday 28th August
Week 2Saturday 4th September
Week 3Saturday 11th September
Week 4Saturday 18th September
Week 5Saturday 25th September
Week 6Saturday 2nd October
Week 7Saturday 9th October
Week 8Saturday 16th OctoberClosed Saturday 23rd - Friday 29th October
Week 9Saturday 30th October
Week 10Saturday 6th November
Week 11Saturday 13th November
Week 12Saturday 20th November
Week 13Saturday 27th November
Week 14Saturday 27th November
Week 15Saturday 11th DecemberClosed Saturday 18th December - Friday 7th January
Week 16Saturday 8th January

Term 2 January - May 2022

WeekDatesClosures
Week 1Saturday 15th January
Week 2Saturday 22nd January
Week 3Saturday 29th January
Week 4Saturday 5th February
Week 5Saturday 12th FebruaryClosed Saturday 19th February - Friday 25th February
Week 6Saturday 26th February
Week 7Saturday 5th March
Week 8Saturday 12th MarchClosed Thursday 17th March
Week 9Saturday 19th March
Week 10Saturday 26th March
Week 11Saturday 26th MarchClosed Saturday 9th April - Friday 22nd April
Week 12Saturday 23rd AprilClosed Saturday 9th April - Friday 22nd April
Week 13Tuesday 3rd May
Week 14Saturday 7th May
Week 15Saturday 14th May
Week 16Saturday 21st May
Make Up DaysSaturday 28th May (for Saturday 30th April)
Make Up DaysMonday 30th May (for Monday 2nd May)
Make Up DaysThursday 2nd June (for St Patrick's Day)

Term 3 - June 2022

WeekDatesClosures
Week 1Tuesday 7th June
Week 2Tuesday 14th June
Week 3Saturday 11th June
Week 4Saturday 18th June

CONTACT US TO LEARN MORE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit.

ONLINE TUITIONCONTACT US